Calendar

Tuesday 4th September
Term Starts
Saturday 8th September  
Kent Test
Friday 14th September
KM First Class Photos (Reception Class only)
Tuesday 18th September 
Medway Test
Wednesday 19th September 
Medway Test
Friday 21st September
Jeans for Genes Day
Monday 24th September
Test Week
Saturday 29th September
Open Day 10am-1pm
Monday 1st October
Reception Class ONLY (Dickens) Parents Evening 4.10pm - 6pm
Tuesday 2nd October
Harvest Assembly 9.15am
Wednesday 4th October
Open Day 9am - 12pm
Thurs 5th October
Open Day 1.30pm - 3.30pm
Monday 8th October
Medway Test Results Day
Scholastic Book Fair Week (Mon-Thurs at 4pm)
Thursday 11th October
Kent Test Results Day
Friday 12th October
Film Night 4pm - 6.15pm (no Judo club)
Parent Forum Meeting 5pm
Half Term
Monday 29th October
Term Starts
Thursday 8th November
Wear Blue for Bullying Day
Friday 9th November
Remembrance Assembly 10.45am
Monday 12th November
Open Working Day & Optional Parents Evening 4.10pm - 6.30pm
Anti-Bullying Week
Wednesday 14th November
Flu Vaccinations (Years R-5 only) 9.30am
Friday 16th November
Children in Need
Friday 23rd November
Winter Disco 6pm-8pm
Friday 30th November
Christmas Fayre 3pm-5pm

Monday 3rd December
Church Service 3pm
Friday 7th December
KS1 Nativity 3pm
Reports to Parents
Monday 10th December
KS2 Nativity 6pm
Wednesday 12th December
Christmas Dinner & Jumper Day
Thursday 13th December
Pantomime
Friday 14th December
Christmas Parties
Term Ends 3.30pm
Friday 4th January
Term Starts
Friday 11th January
Term Starts
Thursday 17th January
MYG Swimming Gala

Tuesday 5th February
Young Voices Concert at O2 Arena
Friday 15th February
Term Ends
Monday 25th February
Term Starts

Friday 1st March
Secondary School Offer Date
Tuesday 5th March
Pancake Day and Races
Thursday 7th March
World Book Day
Thursday 14th March
MYG Tag Rugby
Friday 22nd March
Grandparents Tea 2pm
Friday 29th March
Reports to Parents
Sunday 31st March
Mothers Day

Monday 1st April
Compulsory Parents Evening 4.10pm-7pm
Thursday 4th April
Film Night 4pm-6.15pm
MYG Netball
Term Ends 3.30pm
Tuesday 23rd April
Term Starts
Saturday 27th April
Open Day

Monday 6th May
Bank Holiday
Tuesday 7th May
Test Week
Monday 13th May
Activity Week (TO BE CONFIRMED)
Thursday 23rd May
MYG Kwik Cricket
Friday 24th May
Half Term
Thursday 6th June
MYG Football
Monday 10th June
Term Starts
Friday 14th June
Individual, Sibling and Leavers Photos
Sunday 16th June
Fathers Day
Monday 17th June
Optional Parents Evening (Test Results only) 4.10pm - 6.30pm
Wednesday 19th June
Secondary School Meeting (Year 5 only) 6pm
Thursday 20th June
Dress Down Day
Saturday 22nd June
Summer Fayre 11am - 2pm
Monday 24th June
Health & Fitness Week
Tuesday 25th June
Mini Youth Games Athletics
Thursday 27th June
Reception Taster Session 1.30pm-3.30pm
Friday 28th June
Sports Day 1.30pm
Tuesday 2nd July
Reception Taster Session 9.30am-12pm
Thursday 4th July
Transition Day
Friday 6th July
Sports Day Back Up
Summer Disco 6pm - 8pm
Friday 12th July
Reports to Parents
Friday 16th July
Bikeability (Year 6 only)
Wednesday 17th July
Bikeability (Year 6 only)
Prize Giving Evening 6.30pm
Tuesday 23rd July
Leavers Assembly 2.30pm
Term Ends 3.30pm