Term Dates

You can view our term start and finish dates along with bank holidays by selecting the period required using the tabs provided below.

Autumn Term

1st half - Tuesday 4th September to Friday 12th October
Half Term holiday - Monday 15th October to Friday 26th October
2nd half - Monday 29th October to Friday 14th December

Spring Term

1st half - Friday 4th January to Friday 15th February
Half Term holiday - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
2nd half - Monday 25th February to Thursday 4th April

Summer Term

1st half - Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May
Half Term holiday - Monday 27th May to Friday 7th June
2nd half - Monday 10th June to Tuesday 23rd July

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

Autumn Term

1st half - Monday 4th September to Friday 13th October
Half Term holiday - Monday 16th October to Friday 27th October
2nd half - Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December

Spring Term

1st half - Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 9th February
Half Term holiday - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
2nd half - Monday 19th February to Wednesday 28th March

Summer Term

1st half - Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May
Half Term holiday - Monday 28th May to Friday 8th June
2nd half - Monday 11th June to Friday 20th July

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018