Term Dates

You can view our term start and finish dates along with bank holidays by selecting the period required using the tabs provided below.

Autumn Term

1st half - Thursday 6th September to Friday 14th October
Half Term holiday - Monday 17th October to Friday 28th October
2nd half - Monday 31st October to Tuesday 20th December

Spring Term

1st half - Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February
Half Term holiday - Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
2nd half - Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March

Summer Term

1st half - Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May
Half Term holiday - Monday 29th May to Friday 9th June
2nd half - Monday 12th June to Wednesday 19th July

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017

Autumn Term

1st half - Monday 4th September to Friday 13th October
Half Term holiday - Monday 16th October to Friday 27th October
2nd half - Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December

Spring Term

1st half - Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 9th February
Half Term holiday - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
2nd half - Monday 19th February to Wednesday 28th March

Summer Term

1st half - Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May
Half Term holiday - Monday 28th May to Friday 8th June
2nd half - Monday 11th June to Friday 20th July

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018